My Angelic April : A stitch in time

This is the result of two days of tortoise like attempts at knitting. At the moment I’m only managing the one stitch. People wiser than myself advised me to start at one end, make it safe to the other then repeat the whole sorry stress inducing exercise again and again and again. I think I should have something resembling a woollen neckerchief around September. Just in time for the autumnal turn. Turn? It’s enough to turn you to drink! 😳

20140408-000814.jpg

Leave a Reply

