My Angelic April: Day 13

What a day this has been!
What a fine mood I’m in,
Oh it’s almost like being in control!

Thirteen days! I am going to give myself a pat on my sober back. To be brutally honest if I can abstain through my life at the moment ( again see Day: 11’s 80’s bullet point song list) then I deserve a commendation.

Kids on holiday to Hull with their Dad and his etc’s tomorrow till Friday. I mean no offence but who the bloody hell holidays in Hull?!

A good friend of mine sent me a photo today which made me laugh. Yes it did. Like all good comedy it made me laugh because of one important fact.

The truth.

20140413-230410.jpg

Leave a Reply

